Blur – Johnny Orlando Video

VideoBlur
ArtistJohnny Orlando

Johnny Orlando – Blur (official music video)

Production Company – Yud Studio | @yud_studio
Executive Producer – Duy Nguyen | @yudnguyen
Producer – Chris Yue | @chrxsyue
Director – Iris Kim | @kimsauce
Cinematographer – Ali Khurshid | @alikhurshid
Assistant Director – Cowin Poon | @cowinpoon
Production Coordinator – Gennelle Cruz | @cruz.shipp
1st AC – Marco Cheng | @kevinlien
2nd AC – Ashley Mach | @ashley_mach_
Camera Trainee | @landocrtz
Gaffer – Ivan Karaulov | @karaulov_ivan
Key Grip – Jose Gonzalez | @townless_films
Production Designer – Electa Porado | @lilelecta
Set Dresser – Jess Mak | @jessica_yymak
Set Dresser – Vince Yoo | @95punch
Stylist – Priya Howlader | @yourboypriya
Styling Assistant & Wardrobe Customization – Kyla Akey | @kyla.akey
HMUA – Nate Matthew | @beautybynate
Production Assistant – John Crawford | @jhncrwrd
Production Assistant – Valence Ojogwu | @valectron
Production Assistant – Jason Pham | @jasondpham
Production Assistant – Angus McMaster | @angus___mcmaster
Storyboard Artist – Callan Ponsford | @callanponsford
BTS Videographer – Valentina Caballero | @val.ntina.c
Background – Chris Yue, Nate Mathew, Kyla Akey, Kyla Mah

Editor – Michelle Hanitijo | @oneofakynd27
Colourist – Sam Gilling | @sgllng
VFX – Miguel Fernandes | @miguelfernandes.vfx

Download / Stream Full Song

https://johnnyorlando.lnk.tt/blur

Source

Read less